Staff

Staff Listing

Name: Oyakhire, Omonkheoa Michael

Contact: Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Science, PAMO University of Medical Science, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.

Tel: 08033419605

Email: moyakhire@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Michael Anozie Amadi

Contact: Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of Medical Sciences

Tel. 08038906887

Email: mamadi@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: DR. Helen Bassey AKPAN

Contact: Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of Medical Sciences

Tel. 08035273712; 2348148989376

Email: hakpan@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Dr. Benwoke Ihunwo Woroma

Contact: Department Of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of medicals sciences

Tel: 08068670085

Email: wbenwoke@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Onyeleonu Ijeoma

Contact: Department Of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of medicals sciences

Tel: 08068610970

Email: ionyeleonu@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Ataman, Jacob Ehiagwina

Contact: Department Of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of medicals sciences

Tel: 08033874644

Email: eataman@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Esomonu Ugochukwu Godfrey

Contact: Department Of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of medicals sciences

Email: uesomonu@pums.edu.ng

View profile

Name: Dr. Agu, Augustine Uche

Contact: Department Of Anatomy, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, PAMO University of medicals sciences

Email: aagu@pums.edu.ng

View profile